Inactivating an Application
This process allows you to inactivate your third-party application so it will be no longer accessible for the Upland player, and your access token will also stop working.
When you inactivate an application, its status turns inactivated, and all opened containers will be automatically refunded. So be careful with that action.
Click on the three dots menu and "Deactivate:
A confirmation screen will be displayed. You must confirm it.
The system will send a code to your developer email. Type it and confirm.
Once the code is confirmed, your application will be inactivated.